I look forward to meeting you.


Monday to Friday: 9am to 5pm




454 Deanna Lane, Suite F/G
                  Charleston, SC 29492



Thursday, 12 October 2017 23:30

Paw Print Photography

Met at a local coffee shop with entrepreneur, Amy Bone to discuss a logo and pet illustrations ...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 23:13

Derm Logics

Maria contacted me through my website because she was developing a skin care line and needed a logo ...

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 22:52

Beck and Call of Charleston

A local couple met with me to discuss a branding package for the errand services company they were planning ...

Tuesday, 09 May 2017 22:10

King Fish Environmental

King Fish Environmental is a company started by Jim Koenig to provide hands on outdoor environmental education ...

Sunday, 02 April 2017 21:55

No Smile Left Behind

A local dentist, Nathan Becker, wrote me an email about his new business and his need for a logo ...

Thursday, 16 March 2017 21:19

Natural Mama Luxuries

The founder of Natural Mama Luxuries needed an update for her logo and labels ...

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 20:42

Angela Adams Consulting Trifold Brochure

The Marketing Manager for Angela Adams Consulting needed a brochure ...

Monday, 16 January 2017 16:28

Holy Cross Mission Trip to Cuba

Church of the Holy Cross needed an eye-catching graphic for t-shirts ...

Tuesday, 10 May 2016 09:42

Charleston Zip Line Adventures Logo

Charleston Zip Line Adventures got in touch to create a logo for their new company. The only Zip Line Canopy Tour in ...

Monday, 11 April 2016 09:49

Seaside Cycles Logo Refresh

Seaside Cycles specializes in bike rentals on Kiawah and Seabrook Islands in South Carolina. The client wanted...